Contact Us

Aero® Sales Representatives

Choose Your State:

a | Rob Peters
Flatbed Products
317.409.6597

rpeters@aeroindustries.com
c | Chuck Hagan
Flatbed Products
859.638.0776

chagan@aeroindustries.com
e | Midstates HD – Troy Burgon
All Products
816.223.8882

tburgon@midstateshd.com
a | Tim Zurowski
Dump Products
860.234.8674
tzurowski@aeroindustries.com
c | Dustin Kennon
Dump Products
865.228.1388

dkennon@aeroindustries.com
f | Inside Sales
All Products
800.535.9545

info@aeroindustries.com
b | Randy Cunningham
All Products
570.274.6645

rcunningham@aeroindustries.com
d | Fred Martin
All Products
612.840.0257

fredbmartin@comcast.net
All States | Dean Rank
Refuse Products
800.535.9545

drank@aeroindustries.com

Have a question or want to order an Aero® product? Contact us!